Connect with us

Snowball Derby

Starting lineup for the 52nd Snowball Derby

Speed51 photo
  1. Derek Thorn
  2. Cole Butcher
  3. Corey LaJoie
  4. Kyle Plott
  5. Bubba Pollard
  6. Josh Berry
  7. Matt Craig
  8. Jeff Choquette
  9. Casey Roderick
  10. Chandler Smith
  11. Jesse Dutilly
  12. Jeremy Pate
  13. Preston Peltier
  14. Giovanni Bromante
  15. Jake Garcia
  16. Kaden Honeycutt
  17. Hunter Robbins
  18. John DeAngelis, Jr.
  19. Jeremy Doss
  20. Derek Griffith
  21. Augie Grill
  22. David Gilliland
  23. Ty Majeski
  24. Michael Atwell
  25. Connor Okrzeisk
  26. Cole Moore
  27. Corey Heim
  28. Derek Kraus
  29. Dalton Zehr
  30. Travis Braden
  31. Dan Frederickson
  32. Brad May
  33. Rodrigo Rejon
  34. Boris Jurkovic
  35. Lucas Jones
  36. Stephen Nasse
  37. David Rogers

Marquis comes from St. Charles, Maryland and has a widespread background in journalism, having covered politics in Washington and Maryland as well as nearly every form of auto racing, including NASCAR, IndyCar, AMA Motocross and IHRA Drag Racing. Now living near Emerald Isle, North Carolina, Marquis covers Late Model Stock Cars and Super Late Models in the Carolinas and Virginia.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.




More in Snowball Derby