Connect with us

2021 PASS North SLM Schedule

April 10Thompson Speedway Motorsports ParkThompson, CTNTBD
April 17New Hampshire Motor SpeedwayLoudon, NHN/STBD
April 25Oxford Plains SpeedwayOxford, MEN150
May 16Lee USA SpeedwayLee, NHN/S150
May 23White Mountain Motorsports ParkNorth Woodstock, NHN150
June 6Oxford Plains SpeedwayOxford, MEN150
June 20Hudson SpeedwayHudson, NHN/S150
July 4Monadnock SpeedwayWinchester, NHN/S150
July 10Oxford Plains SpeedwayOxford, MEN150
July 17White Mountain Motorsports ParkNorth Woodstock, NHN/S150
July 28Seekonk SpeedwaySeekonk, MAS150
August 15Oxford Plains SpeedwayOxford, MEN150
August 29Oxford Plains SpeedwayOxford, MEN/S250
September 18White Mountain Motorsports ParkNorth Woodstock, NHN150
September 25Seekonk SpeedwaySeekonk, MAS150
October 1Thunder Road International SpeedbowlBarre, VTN150
October 9Thompson Speedway Motorsports ParkThompson, CTS75
October 16Oxford Plains SpeedwayOxford, MEN150
October 23Seekonk SpeedwaySeekonk, MAS100

(N) events are scored toward PASS’ New England North loyalty program. (S) events are scored toward PASS’ New England South loyalty program.

* Non-points event.

Schedule current as of 4/4/2021 and is subject to change.