Connect with us

2022 PASS SLM Schedule

2021 PASS North Champion: Johnny Clark #54, Hallowell, ME

2021 PASS National Champion: Derek Griffith #12G, Hudson, NH

March 18Hickory Motor SpeedwayHickory, NCNC150Ryan Moore
March 19Hickory Motor SpeedwayHickory, NCNC150William Byron
April 2Thompson Speedway Motorsports ParkThompson, CTS/NC75DJ Shaw
April 17New Hampshire Motor SpeedwayLoudon, NHN/S/NC50Austin MacDonald
April 23Stafford Motor SpeedwayStafford Springs, CTS/NC75Eddie MacDonald
May 7Oxford Plains SpeedwayOxford, MEN150Cole Butcher
May 15White Mountain Motorsports ParkNorth Woodstock, NHN150
May 22Monadnock SpeedwayWinchester, NHS150
June 5Oxford Plains SpeedwayOxford, MEN150
June 19Spud SpeedwayCaribou, MEN150
July 10Oxford Plains SpeedwayOxford, MEN150
July 16White Mountain Motorsports ParkNorth Woodstock, NHN/S150
July 27Seekonk SpeedwaySeekonk, MAS/NC150
August 13/14Oxford Plains SpeedwayOxford, MEN150
August 28Oxford Plains SpeedwayOxford, MEN/NC250
September 17White Mountain Motorsports ParkNorth Woodstock, NHN/S/NC150
September 24Seekonk SpeedwaySeekonk, MAS150
September 30Thunder Road International SpeedbowlBarre, VTN/S150
October 8Thompson Speedway Motorsports ParkThompson, CTS/NC75
October 15Oxford Plains SpeedwayOxford, MEN/NC150

(N) events are scored toward PASS’ New England North loyalty program. (S) events are scored toward PASS’ New England South loyalty program.
(NC) events are part of the PASS National Championship.

* Non-points event.

Schedule current as of 3/30/2022 and is subject to change.