Connect with us

2020 ARCA/CRA Schedule

DATE EVENT TRACK LOCATION LAPS – WINNER STATUS
Saturday-Sunday, January 24-25 Speedfest (S) Watermelon Capital Speedway Cordele, GA 200
Saturday, April 18 Anderson Speedway Anderson, IN 125
Sunday, May 3 North/South Super Late Model Challenge Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway Nashville, TN 100
Friday-Saturday, May 29-30 US Short Track Nationals Bristol Motor Speedway Bristol, TN 100
Monday, June 8 Money in the Bank (S) Berlin Raceway Marne, MI 150
Saturday, June 20 Flat Rock Speedway Flat Rock, MI 125
Saturday, July 4 Jennerstown Speedway Jennerstown, PA 200
Monday, July 13 Redbud 400 Anderson Speedway Anderson, IN 400
Wednesday, August 5 TBA Kalamazoo Speedway Kalamazoo, MI
Saturday, August 15 *Battle at Berlin (C) Berlin Raceway Marne, MI 251
Sunday-Monday, September 6-7 World Stock Car Festival (C) Winchester Speedway Winchester, IN 100
Saturday, September 19 Glass City 200 (C) Toledo Speedway Toledo, OH 100
Saturday-Sunday, October 10-11 Winchester 400 (C) Winchester Speedway Winchester, IN 400
Saturday-Sunday, Oct. 31-Nov. 1 All-American (S) Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway Nashville, TN

(C) = Championship Chase Race
(R) = Reschedule Date
(S) = Special, Non-Points Event
* = ARCA/CRA Super Series & JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour Combo Race

Content retrieved from: http://cra-racing.com/2020-arcacra-super-series-powered-by-jegs-schedule/.