Connect with us

2023 NASCAR Pinty’s Series Schedule

NASCAR Pinty's Series

The NASCAR Pinty’s Series is NASCAR’s only touring division based in Canada. NASCAR purchased the homegrown CASCAR organization in 2006, with the CASCAR Super Series evolving into NASCAR’s headline Canadian division. With races on short ovals, purpose-built road courses, temporary street circuits and even on dirt, the Pinty’s Series is one of North America’s most diverse stock car tours.

2022 NASCAR Pinty’s Series Champion: Marc-Antoine Camirand, St. Léonard d’Aston, QC

May 13Sunset SpeedwayInnisfil, ONTBD
May 21Canadian Tire Motorsports ParkBowmanville, ONTBD
June 10Autodrome ChaudièreVallée-Jonction, QCTBD
June 24Eastbound International SpeedwayAvondale, NLTBD
July 14Exhibition PlaceToronto, ONTBD
July 22Edmonton International RacewayWetaskiwin, ABTBD
July 26 (A)Sutherland Automotive SpeedwaySaskatoon, SKTBD
July 26 (B)Sutherland Automotive SpeedwaySaskatoon, SKTBD
August 6Circuit de Trois-RivièresTrois-Rivières, QCTBD
August 14Ohsweken SpeedwayOhsweken, ONTBD
August 15Ohsweken SpeedwayOhsweken, ONTBD
August 26Circuit ICARMirabel, QCTBD
September 3Canadian Tire Motorsport ParkBowmanville, ONTBD
September 24Delaware Motor SpeedwayDelaware, ONTBD

Race distances for some events have not been confirmed and will be updated upon further announcements. Schedule current as of 1/17/2023 and is subject to change.