Connect with us

2020 NASCAR Pinty’s Series Schedule

NASCAR Pinty's Series

The NASCAR Pinty’s Series is NASCAR’s only touring division based in Canada. NASCAR purchased the homegrown CASCAR organization in 2006, with the CASCAR Super Series evolving into NASCAR’s headline Canadian division. With races on short ovals, purpose-built road courses, temporary street circuits and even on dirt, the Pinty’s Series is one of North America’s most diverse stock car tours.

May 7Canadian Tire Motorsport ParkBowmanville, ON51
June 6Jukasa Motor SpeedwayHagersville, ON200
June 27Autodrome ChaudièreVallée-Jonction, QC300
July 4Sunset SpeedwayInnisfil, ONTBD
July 10Exhibition PlaceToronto, ON35
July 25Edmonton International RacewayWetaskiwin, AB300
July 29 (A)Wyant Group RacewaySaskatoon, SK125
July 29 (B)Wyant Group RacewaySaskatoon, SK125
August 9Circuit de Trois-RivièresTrois-Rivières, QC60
August 18Ohsweken SpeedwayOhsweken, ONTBD
September 6Canadian Tire Motorsport ParkBowmanville, ON51
September 12Circuit ICARMirabel, QCTBD
September 26Jukasa Motor SpeedwayHagersville, ON200

Race distances for some events have not been confirmed and will be updated upon further announcements. Schedule current as of 1/25/2020 and is subject to change.